Spread the love

Rocky Mountain Corsa (RMC) is dedicated to the  preservation, restoration and enjoyment of all Corvair cars, trucks
and related vehicles. RMC been a chartered chapter of the Corvair Society of America (CORSA) since October 1974.

ad-08a
ad-09a
ad-04a
ad-01a
ad-20a
ad-18a
ad-16a
ad-15a
ad-21a
ad-13a
ad-05a
ad-19a
ad-07a
ad-14a
ad-06a
ad-03a
ad-11a
ad-12a
ad-10a
ad-02a

For details about RMC visit our “Club Info page”  <HERE>
Interested in joining RMC?  Find out how at our Membership page” <HERE>
We’re also on  FacebookClick <HERE> to check it out.

Scroll down to see what else we’re up to .  

Looking for a Corvair?   Have one but need some technical help?
Join us at a Monthly Meeting.   You might just find what you need.

 

Other RMC Events

For details click on any of the highlighted Events or open our Upcoming Events page.

 

 

 

24 Hours of Lemons
June 3rd & 4th.
High Plains Raceway, Deer Trail, CO.

 

 

2023 ACC Concours D’Elegance
Sunday, June 4th. 9Am – 3PM

 

2023 International CORSA Convention
June 19th Thru June 24th
Chula Vista Resort
1000 Chula Vista Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI.

 

Colorado Collector Car Council Car Show & Swap Meet
August 5th, 10Am – 2PM
11905 Corporate Way.Broomfield CO.

 

 

RMC 2023 Wilshire Memorial Picnic

August 13th.  11:00AM until we’ve had enough food and conversation.
Bear Creek Lake Park. Mountain View Pavilion
15600 W Morrison Rd, Lakewood, CO 80228 (MAP)

 

 

RMVR Fall Sprints

Pueblo Motorsports Park Pueblo, CO
September 9-10
Drive your Corvair to Pueblo, watch the races and show off your awesome car.
For more info and/or to register for the racing, click <HERE>

 

 

CORSA  Meet-Up

Get together with other CORSA members VIA ZOOM

When: Check Back to See When it’s Scheduled
(Usually 9:00PM EST, 8:00PM CST, 7:00PM MST, 6:00PM PST)
Where: ZOOM Conference
Details and registration info will be available to CORSA members