Spread the love

skipping-corvair
vair
corvdriver
Corvair_Engine_Animation_9-2-2019

We like to get our Corvairs on the road and meet for some fun.
Scroll down to see some of the events we’re planning.

RMC Monthly Meeting   

 

 

2022 Tri-State Meet in Glenwood Springs Colorado

Registering, Ordering Shirts and Reserving Banquet Seats can only be done on-line here.

When: Friday May 20 to Sunday May 22, 2022
Where: Glenwood Springs, CO
Host Hotel: Best Western Antlers,  171 W 6th St., Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Room Rates:   Single Queen $112 + Tax/Fees.         Double Queen $117 + Tax/Fees
Hotel Direct Number (970) 945-8535
Mention “CORSA” to get special rates.
The last day to get these special rates is April 19th.

Click <HERE> for details and Registration.

 

Corvairs at Loveland
Grill & Chill

When: Sunday, June 12th, 1:30 PM
Where CJ’s Patio Grill
1331 Eagle Dr., Loveland, CO. (MAP)

 

 

Corvairs and Vintage Racing Events by RMVR

Come see Corvairs run at some great Colorado racing events and awesome locations.
Click <HERE> for the RMVR Schedules

 

 

CORSA Meet-Up

Get together with other CORSA members VIA ZOOM
Guest Presenters from Mecum Auctions
It’s CORSA’s Annual Meeting
When: Thursday, May 19th @ 7:00 PM
(9:00PM EST, 8:00PM CST, 6:00PM PST)
Where: ZOOM Conference
Details and registration info will be sent to CORSA members

 

 

2022 Cripple Creek Corvair Car Show

When: Saturday, July 23rd  9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Where:  Cripple Creek District Museum (MAP)
Click <HERE> for more info.

Wilshire Memorial Picnic

When: Sunday, August 14th. 11:00 AM until we’re done having fun.
Where: Bear Creek Lake Park.
Mountain View Shelter (MAP)

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.